Contact Us  |  Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 8, 2016

 
Best Management Practices
12/8/2016
Location: Salem, Ohio    Time: Class begins at 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

 
Northeastern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
12/14/2016
Location: Middlefield, Ohio   
 
Southeastern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
12/14/2016
Location: Jackson, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

 
Southern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
1/10/2017
Location: Lucasville, Ohio   
 

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

 
Muskingum Valley Loggers Chapter Meeting
1/11/2017
Location: McConnelsville, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 19, 2017

 
Steel Valley Loggers Chapter Meeting
1/19/2017
Location: Bergholz, Ohio    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

 
Northwestern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
2/7/2017
Location: Findlay, Ohio    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

 
Southeastern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
2/8/2017
Location: Jackson, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

 
Northwestern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
2/14/2017
Location: New Carlisle, Ohio    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
Scioto River Valley Loggers Chapter Meeting
2/16/2017
Location: Wakefield, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
OFA Executive Committee Meeting
3/1/2017
Location: Dublin, Ohio    Time: 8:00 AM
 
OFA Board of Directors Meeting
3/1/2017
Location: Dublin, Ohio    Time: 10:00 AM
 
OFA Annual Meeting
3/1/2017 » 3/2/2017
Location: Dublin, Ohio    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
Southern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
3/14/2017
Location: Lucasville, Ohio   
 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
Best Management Practices
3/30/2017
Location: Bloomingdale, Ohio    Time: Class begins at 8:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Events
Cutting News
Featured Members