Contact Us  |  Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

 
Thompson Library Exhibit
2/1/2017 » 5/14/2017
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
Best Management Practices
3/30/2017
Location: Bloomingdale, Ohio    Time: Class begins at 8:00 am
 

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
Chainsaw Level 1
3/31/2017
Location: Bloomingdale, Ohio    Time: Class begins at 8:00 am
 

Monday, April 10, 2017

 
Paint Valley Logger's Chapter Meeting
4/10/2017
Location: Bainbridge, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
Southeastern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
4/12/2017
Location: Jackson, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Monday, April 17, 2017

 
 
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
Muskingum Valley Logger Chapter Meeting
4/19/2017
Location: McConnelsville, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
Scioto River Valley Loggers Chapter Meeting
4/20/2017
Location: Wakefield, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 
Steel Valley Loggers Chapter Meeting
4/20/2017
Location: Bergholz, Ohio    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
Northwestern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
5/2/2017
Location: Findlay, Ohio    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, May 6, 2017

 
Capturing Natures Wonders
5/6/2017
Location: Mansfiled, Ohio    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
Northwestern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
5/9/2017
Location: New Carlisle, Ohio    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Southern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
5/9/2017
Location: Lucasville, Ohio   
 

Monday, June 5, 2017

 
2017 Lumber Grading Short Course
6/5/2017 » 6/8/2017
Location: Millersburg, Ohio    Time: Monday - Thursday, 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Community Search
Sign In

Sign In securely

Haven't joined yet?

Events

2/1/2017 » 5/14/2017
Thompson Library Exhibit

4/12/2017
Southeastern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting

Cutting News
Featured Members