Contact Us  |  Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

 
Thompson Library Exhibit
2/1/2017 » 5/14/2017
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
Northwestern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
5/2/2017
Location: Findlay, Ohio    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, May 6, 2017

 
Capturing Natures Wonders
5/6/2017
Location: Mansfiled, Ohio    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
Northwestern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
5/9/2017
Location: New Carlisle, Ohio    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Southern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
5/9/2017
Location: Lucasville, Ohio   
 

Friday, May 12, 2017

 
 

Monday, June 5, 2017

 
2017 Lumber Grading Short Course
6/5/2017 » 6/8/2017
Location: Millersburg, Ohio    Time: Monday - Thursday, 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
 

Friday, June 9, 2017

 
 

Sunday, June 11, 2017

 
2017 Ohio Forestry & Wildlife Conservation Camp
6/11/2017 » 6/16/2017
Location: Carrollton, Ohio    Time: Arrival: Sunday, 2:30 - 4 pm. Please do not arrive before 2:30 pm. Departure: Friday 2 - 3 pm.
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
Southeastern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
6/14/2017
Location: Jackson, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Monday, July 10, 2017

 
Paint Valley Logger's Chapter Meeting
7/10/2017
Location: Bainbridge, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
Southern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
7/11/2017
Location: Lucasville, Ohio   
 

Friday, July 14, 2017

 
 
 

Monday, July 17, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Events

2/1/2017 » 5/14/2017
Thompson Library Exhibit

5/6/2017
Capturing Natures Wonders

Cutting News
Featured Members