Contact Us  |  Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, January 23, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

 
Northwestern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
2/7/2017
Location: Findlay, Ohio    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

 
Southeastern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
2/8/2017
Location: Jackson, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

 
Northwestern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
2/14/2017
Location: New Carlisle, Ohio    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
Scioto River Valley Loggers Chapter Meeting
2/16/2017
Location: Wakefield, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
OFA Executive Committee Meeting
3/1/2017
Location: Dublin, Ohio    Time: 8:00 AM
 
OFA Board of Directors Meeting
3/1/2017
Location: Dublin, Ohio    Time: 10:00 AM
 
2017 OFA Annual Meeting Registration
3/1/2017 » 3/2/2017
Location: Dublin, Ohio    Time: 8:30 AM
 
2017 OFA Annual Meeting Sponsorship & Exhibit Registration
3/1/2017 » 3/2/2017
Location: Dublin, Ohio    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
Southern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
3/14/2017
Location: Lucasville, Ohio   
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
Ohio Tree Farm Committee Quarterly Meeting
3/16/2017
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
Best Management Practices
3/30/2017
Location: Bloomingdale, Ohio    Time: Class begins at 8:00 am
 

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
Chainsaw Level 1
3/31/2017
Location: Bloomingdale, Ohio    Time: Class begins at 8:00 am
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
Southeastern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
4/12/2017
Location: Jackson, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Monday, April 17, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Events

2/8/2017
Southeastern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting

2/16/2017
Scioto River Valley Loggers Chapter Meeting

Cutting News
Featured Members