Contact Us  |  Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 21, 2017

 
Tree Farm of the Year Tour
10/21/2017
Location: Tippecanoe, Ohio    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
2017 Fall - Best Management Practices
10/26/2017
Location: Chillicothe, Ohio    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
2017 Fall - Chainsaw Level 1
10/27/2017
Location: Chillicothe, Ohio    Time: Class begins at 8:00 am
 
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
Chainsaw Level 1 - 11-3-2017
11/3/2017
Location: Chillicothe, Ohio    Time: Class begins at 8:00 am
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Muskingum Valley Logger Chapter Meeting
11/8/2017
Location: McConnelsville, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Monday, November 13, 2017

 
Paint Valley Logger's Chapter Meeting
11/13/2017
Location: Bainbridge, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
Southern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
11/14/2017
Location: Lucasville, Ohio   
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Scioto River Valley Loggers Chapter Meeting
11/16/2017
Location: Wakefield, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 
Steel Valley Loggers Chapter Meeting
11/16/2017
Location: Bergholz, Ohio    Time: 5:30 PM
 
Chainsaw Level 1 ~ 11-16-17
11/16/2017
Location: Swanton, Ohio    Time: Classes begin at 8:00 am
 

Friday, November 17, 2017

 
 
Chainsaw Level 2 ~ 11-17-2017
11/17/2017
Location: Swanton, Ohio    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
Southeastern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
12/13/2017
Location: Jackson, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Events
Cutting News
Featured Members