Contact Us  |  Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
Scioto River Valey Loggers Chapter Meeting
5/17/2018
Location: Wakefield, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
2018 Lumber Grading Short Course
6/4/2018 » 6/7/2018
Location: Millersburg, Ohio    Time: Monday - Thursday, 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
 

Sunday, June 10, 2018

 
2018 Camp Canopy
6/10/2018 » 6/15/2018
Location: Carrollton, Ohio    Time: 2:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
Southeastern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
6/13/2018
Location: Jackson, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
 

Monday, July 16, 2018

 
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
Steel Valley Loggers Chapter Meeting
7/19/2018
Location: Bergholz, Ohio    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
Southeastern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
8/8/2018
Location: Jackson, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
Southern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
9/11/2018
Location: Lucasville, Ohio   
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
Muskingum Valley Logger Chapter Meeting
9/12/2018
Location: McConnelsville, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 
Northeast Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
9/12/2018
Location: Middlefield, Ohio   
 

Monday, September 17, 2018

 
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Scioto River Valey Loggers Chapter Meeting
9/20/2018
Location: Wakefield, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Events

2/14/2018
Southeastern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting

Cutting News
Featured Members