Contact Us  |  Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Join
OFA Board of Directors
Share |

Executive Committee

Stanley Swierz
S.D. Swierz Consulting Forester
Columbus, OH

Jeff Hoselton
Past President

Chillicothe, OH

Randy Bates
1st Vice President
Murphy Equipment Co.
Cambridge, OH

David Bergman
Westerville, OH

Adam Conway
2nd Vice President
Superior Hardwoods of Ohio
Vincent, OH

Brad Perkins
Executive Director
Ohio Forestry Association
Zanesville, OH

Tom Brown
3rd Vice President
Brown Forest Products
Lucasville, OH

 Board of Trustees

Rudy Brandt
Sawmiller, LLC

Haydenville, OH
Category: Secondary Manufacturer

Cassie Ridenour
Ridenour Family Tree Farm
Gratiot, OH
Category: Tree Farmer

Eric Doll
Doll Lumber
Southington, OH
Category: Sawmill

Robert Romig
Crossroads Tree Farm
Wooster, OH
Category: Education

Jeff Jenkins
Chillicothe, OH
Category: Pulp & Paper

Alan Smith
S&J Lumber
Thurman, OH
Category: Sawmill

Mike Krol
American Wood Fibers
Circleville, OH
Category: Secondary Manufacturer

Jim Stafford
Muskingum County Woodland Services
Zanesville, OH
Category: Professional Forester

Jared Lute
R. L. Lute Logging
LUcasville, OH
Category: Logger

Allen Troyer
Berlin Lumber
Berlin, OH
Category: Logger

Martin McCutcheon
Rudd Equipment
Columbus, OH
Category: Forestry Equipment

Alan Walter
Carrolton, OH
Category: Landowner

Irene Moore
Jefferson County SWCD
Steubenville, OH
Category: At Large

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Cutting News
Featured Members