Contact Us  |  Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, January 20, 2020

 
East Central Ohio Loggers Chapter
1/20/2020
Location: Sugarcreek, Ohio    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
Southeastern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
2/12/2020
Location: Jackson, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 
Northeast Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
2/12/2020
Location: Middlefield, Ohio    Time: 5:30 pm
 
Muskingum Valley Loggers Chapter
2/12/2020
Location: McConnelsville, Ohio    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
Scioto River Valley Loggers Chapter
2/20/2020
Location: Wakefield, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
2020 OFA Annual Meeting Attendee
3/4/2020 » 3/5/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
 
2020 OFA Annual Meeting Exhibitor/Sponsor
3/4/2020 » 3/5/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
Southern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
3/10/2020
Location: Lucasville, Ohio    Time: 7:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
2020 Best Management Practices
3/19/2020
Location: Bloomingdale, Ohio    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, March 20, 2020

 
2020 Chainsaw Level 1
3/20/2020
Location: Bloomingdale, Ohio    Time: Class begins at 8:00 am
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
Southeastern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
4/8/2020
Location: Jackson, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 
Muskingum Valley Loggers Chapter
4/8/2020
Location: McConnelsville, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
Steel Valley Loggers Chapter Meeting
4/9/2020
Location: Bergholz, Ohio    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Monday, April 13, 2020

 
Paint Valley Loggers Chapter Meeting
4/13/2020
Location: Bainbridge, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Monday, April 20, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Community Search
Sign In


Events

1/20/2020
East Central Ohio Loggers Chapter

2/12/2020
Muskingum Valley Loggers Chapter

Cutting News
Featured Members