Contact Us  |  Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

 
Logging Standards Council Meeting
3/6/2019
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
 
2019 OFA Annual Meeting Exhibitor/Sponsor Registration
3/6/2019 » 3/7/2019
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
 
2019 OFA Annual Meeting Attendee Registration
3/6/2019 » 3/7/2019
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
Southern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
3/12/2019
Location: Lucasville, Ohio    Time: 7:00 pm
 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
CSAW Custom Class
3/20/2019
Location: Urbana, Ohio    Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
Best Management Practices
3/21/2019
Location: Bloomingdale, Ohio    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Scioto River Valley Loggers Chapter Meeting
3/21/2019
Location: Wakefield, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Friday, March 22, 2019

 
Chainsaw Level 1
3/22/2019
Location: Bloomingdale, Ohio    Time: Class begins at 8:00 am
 

Monday, April 8, 2019

 
Paint Valley Loggers Chapter Meeting
4/8/2019
Location: Bainbridge, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
Southeastern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
4/10/2019
Location: Jackson, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 
Muskingum Valley Logger Chapter Meeting
4/10/2019
Location: McConnelsville, Ohio    Time: 7:00 pm
 

Monday, April 15, 2019

 
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
Steel Valley Loggers Chapter Meeting
4/18/2019
Location: Bergholz, Ohio    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
Southern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
5/14/2019
Location: Lucasville, Ohio    Time: 7:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
Logging Standards Council Meeting
5/15/2019
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 5:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Community Search
Sign In


Events
Cutting News
Featured Members