Contact Us  |  Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
CSAW Level 1
6/1/2018
Location: Akron, Ohio    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
2018 Lumber Grading Short Course
6/4/2018 » 6/7/2018
Location: Millersburg, Ohio    Time: Monday - Thursday, 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
A Day in the Woods - Breeding Birds
6/8/2018
Location: McArthur, Ohio    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Sunday, June 10, 2018

 
2018 Camp Canopy
6/10/2018 » 6/15/2018
Location: Carrollton, Ohio    Time: 2:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
Southeastern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
6/13/2018
Location: Jackson, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

 
 

Monday, July 9, 2018

 
Paint Valley Loggers Chapter Meeting
7/9/2018
Location: Bainbridge, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
 

Friday, July 13, 2018

 
A Day in the Woods - Tree and Shrub Identification
7/13/2018
Location: McArthur, Ohio    Time: 9:00 AM-3:30 PM
 

Monday, July 16, 2018

 
East Central Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
7/16/2018
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
Steel Valley Loggers Chapter Meeting
7/19/2018
Location: Bergholz, Ohio    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Sunday, August 5, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
Southeastern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
8/8/2018
Location: Jackson, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
A Day in the Woods - Woodland Stewardship Opportunities
8/10/2018
Location: McArthur, Ohio    Time: 9:00 AM-3:30 PM
 

Saturday, August 18, 2018

 
Family Day in the Woods
8/18/2018
Location: McArthur, Ohio    Time: 9:00 AM-3:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Community Search
Sign In


Events

6/1/2018
CSAW Level 1

6/4/2018 » 6/7/2018
2018 Lumber Grading Short Course

6/13/2018
Southeastern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting

Cutting News
Featured Members