Contact Us  |  Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 
Southern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
1/8/2019
Location: Lucasville, Ohio   
 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
Muskingum Valley Logger Chapter Meeting
1/9/2019
Location: McConnelsville, Ohio    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Monday, January 21, 2019

 
East Central Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
1/21/2019
Location: Sugarcreek, Ohio   
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
Scioto River Valley Loggers Chapter Meeting
1/24/2019
Location: Wakefield, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
Muskingum Valley Logger Chapter Meeting
2/13/2019
Location: McConnelsville, Ohio    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Northeast Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
2/13/2019
Location: Middlefield, Ohio   
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
Southern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
3/12/2019
Location: Lucasville, Ohio   
 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
CSAW Custom Class
3/20/2019
Location: Urbana, Ohio    Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
Best Management Practices
3/21/2019
Location: Bloomingdale, Ohio    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Scioto River Valley Loggers Chapter Meeting
3/21/2019
Location: Wakefield, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Friday, March 22, 2019

 
Chainsaw Level 1
3/22/2019
Location: Bloomingdale, Ohio    Time: Class begins at 8:00 am
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
Muskingum Valley Logger Chapter Meeting
4/10/2019
Location: McConnelsville, Ohio    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Monday, April 15, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
Southern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
5/14/2019
Location: Lucasville, Ohio   
 

Sunday, June 9, 2019

 
2019 Camp Canopy
6/9/2019 » 6/14/2019
Location: Carrollton, Ohio    Time: 2:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Community Search
Sign In


Events
Cutting News
Featured Members