Contact Us  |  Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
2019 OFA Summer Outing
7/17/2019 » 7/18/2019
Location: Marietta, Ohio   
 

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 
Northwest Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
8/6/2019
Location: Findlay, Ohio    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
Southeastern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
8/7/2019
Location: Jackson, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
Northwest Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
8/13/2019
Location: New Carlisle, Ohio    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Thursday, August 29, 2019

 
Steel Valley Loggers Chapter Meeting
8/29/2019
Location: Bergholz, Ohio    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
Paint Valley Loggers Chapter Meeting
9/9/2019
Location: Bainbridge, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
Southern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
9/10/2019
Location: Lucasville, Ohio    Time: 7:00 pm
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
2019 Ohio Forestry Association Foundation's Lumberman's Outing
9/11/2019
Location: Orrville, Ohio    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Muskingum Valley Logger Chapter Meeting
9/11/2019
Location: McConnelsville, Ohio    Time: 7:00 pm
 
Northeast Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
9/11/2019
Location: Middlefield, Ohio    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Monday, September 16, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
Scioto River Valley Loggers Chapter Meeting
9/19/2019
Location: Wakefield, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, September 21, 2019

 
2019 Ohio Tree Farm of the Year Tour
9/21/2019
Location: Pierpont, Ohio    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
2019 Paul Bunyan Show Sponsor
10/4/2019 » 10/6/2019
Location: Old Washington, Ohio    Time: Friday & Saturday 8 am - 5 pm, Sunday 9 am - 3 pm
 
2019 Paul Bunyan Show Program Advertising
10/4/2019 » 10/6/2019
Location: Old Washington, Ohio    Time: Friday & Saturday 8 am - 5 pm, Sunday 9 am - 3 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Community Search
Sign In


Events
Cutting News
Featured Members