Contact Us  |  Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
Northeast Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
9/12/2018
Location: Middlefield, Ohio   
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
A Day in the Woods - Timber Harvesting-Things to Consider
9/14/2018
Location: Zaleski, Ohio    Time: 9:00 AM-3:30 PM
 

Monday, September 17, 2018

 
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Scioto River Valey Loggers Chapter Meeting
9/20/2018
Location: Wakefield, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
2018 Paul Bunyan Show Exhibitor/Sponsor Registration
10/5/2018 » 10/7/2018
Location: Old Washington, Ohio    Time: Friday & Saturday 8 am - 5 pm, Sunday 9 am - 3 pm
 
2018 Paul Bunyan Show Program Advertising
10/5/2018 » 10/7/2018
Location: Old Washington, Ohio    Time: 8:00 AM
 
2018 Trade Buyer/Sawmill & Woodlot Seminars
10/5/2018 » 10/6/2018
Location: Old Washington, Ohio    Time: 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
 

Monday, October 8, 2018

 
Paint Valley Loggers Chapter Meeting
10/8/2018
Location: Bainbridge, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
Southeastern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
10/10/2018
Location: Jackson, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
A Day in the Woods - Fall Treasures in your Woodland Fungi, Liches, and more
10/12/2018
Location: McArthur, Ohio    Time: 9:00 AM-3:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
2018 Fall - Best Management Practices
10/25/2018
Location: Chillicothe, Ohio    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Friday, October 26, 2018

 
Chainsaw Level 1 - October 26, 2018
10/26/2018
Location: Chillicothe, Ohio    Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
A Day in the Woods - Woodland wildlife Habitat
11/9/2018
Location: McArthur, Ohio    Time: 9:00 AM-3:30 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Community Search
Sign In


Events

6/23/2018
Wildlife & Food Plot Symposium

6/27/2018
Wil Furhman & Janice Cowell Tree Farm Twighlight Tour

Cutting News
Featured Members