Contact Us  |  Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 3, 2020

 
2020 Paul Bunyan Show (SM) ~ Loader Competition
10/3/2020
Location: Old Washington, Ohio    Time: 10:00 am
 

Monday, October 12, 2020

 
Paint Valley Loggers Chapter Meeting
10/12/2020
Location: Bainbridge, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
Southeastern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
10/14/2020
Location: Jackson, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
2020 Fall - Best Management Practices
10/22/2020
Location: Chillicothe, Ohio    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Friday, October 23, 2020

 
Chainsaw Level 1 - October 23, 2020
10/23/2020
Location: Chillicothe, Ohio    Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

 
Northwest Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting (South)
11/3/2020
Location: New Carlisle, Ohio    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Monday, November 9, 2020

 
Paint Valley Loggers Chapter Meeting
11/9/2020
Location: Bainbridge, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

 
Southern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
11/10/2020
Location: Lucasville, Ohio    Time: 7:00 pm
 
Northwest Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting (North)
11/10/2020
Location: Findlay, Ohio    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
Muskingum Valley Loggers Chapter
11/11/2020
Location: McConnelsville, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
Steel Valley Loggers Chapter Meeting
11/12/2020
Location: Bergholz, Ohio    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 19, 2020

 
Scioto River Valley Loggers Chapter
11/19/2020
Location: Wakefield, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

 
Northeast Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
12/9/2020
Location: Middlefield, Ohio   
 
Southeastern Ohio Loggers Chapter Meeting
12/9/2020
Location: Jackson, Ohio    Time: 7:00 PM
 
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Community Search
Sign In


Events
Cutting News
Featured Members